Zwift Academy Tri Team 2022 Announced

The Zwift Academy Tri Team for 2022 has just been announced. Here are the winners for this years Zwift academy tri.

Gro Henge Jermstad

Lars Wichert

James Martin

Neil Eddy

Emily Freeman

Karrie Stewart

These six winners all come from 5 different countries including the US, UK, Australia, Norway, and Germany. The winners will receive support from Zwift and other sponsors, and will be headed to Kona in October!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s